Surrey Hills Race 2010 Class Winners

A Byron Davies Trophy (Winner)* Kate Thomas Trophy (1st Woman)*

	1st	2nd	3rd
M Open	John Dewey*	Ed Catmur	Jon Marsden
M 40–9	Andrew Henderson	Kenny Leitch	Graham Burns
M 50-9	Keith Masson	Alistair Doyle	Keith Tonkin
F Open	Rebecca Black*	Brenda Esterhuyse	
F 40-9	Wendy Mountford*		

B Michael Murray Trophy (Winner)* SLOW trophy (1st Woman)*

	1st	2nd	3rd
M Junior (18-21)	Rob Jones		
M Open	Simon Holford	Neill Wates	Mike Garvin
M 40-9	Nick Green	Alan Hickling	Rob Skripek
M 50-9	Pete Nicholls*	Steve Bush	Mark Smith
M 60+	Jeremy Denny	Leslie Coles	
F Open	Caroline Court*	Jillian Holford	Caroline Wharton
F 40-9	Karen Jones	Claire Leitch	
F 50-9	Janet Leggett	Kamala Gibbs	

C SLOW trophies (1st Man, 1st Woman)*

	1st	2nd	3rd
M Junior (16-21)	Chris Nicholls*		
M 40-9	Bohdan Rainczuk		
M 60+	Nigel Saker		
F 40-9	Carolyn Moon*		