## **Box Hill 2022 - Prize Winners**

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Maximillian Nichols	Kent AC	52:16
1 <sup>st</sup> Lady	Elizabeth Leason	Runnymede Runners	66:32
1 <sup>st</sup> M40	Hugh Torry	Serpentine RC	60:40
1 <sup>st</sup> W40	Eleanor Simmons	Dulwich Runners AC	87:17
1 <sup>st</sup> M Under 23	James Brown	St Georges Hospital AC	70:29
1 <sup>st</sup> W Under 23	Nayana Jain	Barts and The London Running Club	79:19
1 <sup>st</sup> M50	Andrew Reeves	Serpentine RC	64:53
1 <sup>st</sup> W50	Alison Wainwright	Dark Peak Fell Runners	82:33
1 <sup>st</sup> M60	Dave Brock	Orion Harrier	79:27
1 <sup>st</sup> W60	Philippa Cockman	Victoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC	111:52
1 <sup>st</sup> M70	Brian Layton	Tring RC	100:44
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Arron McGrady	Victoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC	56:01
2 <sup>nd</sup> Lady	Daisey McClements	Stubbington Green Runners	69:48
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Andrew Barrington	Victoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC	56:51
3 <sup>rd</sup> Lady	Lizzie Broughton		72:06
1 <sup>st</sup> Mens Team (4 to count)		Kent AC	
1 <sup>st</sup> Lady's Team (4 to count)		Victoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC	