Chair Alan Leakey
Vice-Chair Position vacant
Secretary Vicky Whaley
Membership secretary
Membership enquiries.
Gail Parker
angus Treasurer Angus Lund
Fixtures officer Duncan Grassie
assisted by
Steve Clelland, and
Andy Robinson.
Equipment officer Gordon Parker
Mapping Officer Position vacant
pete Men’s Captain Peter Huzan
Junior representative Olin Davies
Ladies’ Captain Position vacant
COACH Position vacant
chrisr Development officer (pro-tem) Chris Robinson
Publicity officer Jane Harries
Social officer Donna McCourt
sj SLOWprint editor Sarah-Jane Barrable
Website Paul Street
Angus Lund

Series coordinators

  Street-O series
Matthias Mahr
don Night-O series
Don McKerrow
Park Race series
Fiona Tam
MTB-O Nicki Adams
Vince Roper

Photos courtesy of Ben Roberts, Libby Schofield and Ian Buxton.

London's largest orienteering club. British Orienteering's Club of the Year 2013. CASC accredited.