Trophy Cabinet

Club trophies, as well as major trophies won by club members, are listed here. This is currently a very incomplete list!

See also the SLOW entries on Simon Errington’s ARBOR results database for major British events.

Please contact the webmaster to add or update this list


  • British Orienteering Club of the Year


  • Moonraker Trophy: Angus Lund, Andy Robinson and Chris Robinson (Mixed Team)
  • UK Relay League: Helen Gardner, Dorte Torpe Hansen and Jayne Sales (Women’s)




Photograph: Heather Monro, SLOW’s greatest champion.

Orienteering in London and Surrey. British Orienteering's Club of the Year 2013. Community Amateur Sports Club accredited.