SLOW AGM – New Committee Members

Congratulations to the following new members of the SLOW committee that were elected last night.

  • Angus Lund – Treasurer
  • Ruth King – Women’s Captain
  • Libby Schofield – Social Officer

Also, Dan Findlay-Robinson’s ex-officio Vice-Chairman role, which was created at last year’s AGM, is now official! See our contact page for the full SLOW committee list.