Championship Awards for 2011

British Orienteering, the sport’s national governing body in the UK, has announced (in Autumn 2011 Focus) that the following SLOW members have achieved Championship standard in their races this year and so are eligible to claim a Championship Award:

  • Andy Robinson (M55)
  • Helen Gardner (W21)
  • Anja Stratford (W35)
  • Diane Leakey (W55)