Results from the Streatham Common Park Race

Results are now available for the 12th and final Park Race of the 2012 season. We hope you enjoyed and visiting and running in new parts of London! Congratulations to the series winners – see the series rankings page on for full details. We hope to see you at the next SLOW race!

2012 Organisational Team

  • Series coordinator: Chris Robinson
  • Website & Social media: Oliver O’Brien
  • Newsletter: Scott Collier
  • Rankings: Ben Lovett
  • Event organisers: Rachel Collins (x2), Neil Brooks (x4!), Ed Stott, Scott Collier, Libby Schofield, Oliver O’Brien, Sandra Vogel, Yehuda Alon
  • Event helpers: Various members of the organising clubs (SLOW, LOK, DFOK, MV)

Photo: Prizewinners for the Park Race Series 2012 – Jonathan Albon, Helen Gardner, Paul Couldridge and Ed Catmur.