Results from the 2013 Surrey Hills Race

Final results from the 2013 Surrey Hills Race are available below.

117 runners turned out for the 36th Surrey Hills Race on a warm and sunny Sunday. Congratulations to Graham Gristwood who won the long course event, and Helen Gardner who was the first lady.

Graham becomes the second man to win all 3 courses (after Mark Wilkins in 2008), having previous won the C race in 2001 and the B race in 2003. (Caroline Court had already achieved this in the women’s races, winning all of the A/B/C classes between 2007-2011.) See the link above for full details of previous race winners.